RSS

A busy summer

21 Jul

Hello everyone,

The last few months have been filled to the brim with new experiences for me. I have not, however, had time to write about much of what I have done because I have been so busy. I am working full time at a Software Engineering Internship, renovating a house, and recently became engaged to a beautiful young lady.

I hope to begin sharing the pictures, videos, and experiences form my Alaska trip very soon, but have found it difficult to fit in to such a busy summer schedule. If you want to see some of the videos I will post about later, go check out my Youtube account (the button on the right) to see them.

Some upcoming topics:

– wolves/grizzlies/moose/and dall sheep in Denali

– a train ride from Fairbanks to Denali

– Glaciers, sea otters, and shipwrecks in Whittier, AK

– Dolphins in the inside passage

– too many trips to REI

 

Also, a site I have posted about previously, but wish to mention again is the Clymb. They are currently offering a promotion where members get $20 for every person who signs up under them and makes a purchase. If you want great deals of gear (I have bought LOTS of my gear from this site), click the icon on the right to sign up under me. You will help me out if you make a purchase and you will also immediately be able to begin getting others to sign up under you. Give it a try!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 21 July 2012 in Misc.

 

Leave a Reply

 
