RSS

Join me in February

02 Jan

I leave in about 36 hours for Costa Rica!

Please join me starting in February as I post the pictures from my trip and break it down day-by-day. I will be trying out a lot of new gear on this trip so hopefully I will also have time to do reviews for everyone about the gear I am using.

The Costa Rica Trip will consist mainly of backpacking and white water kayaking (with swift-water rescue training) but will also include some other activities you will have to wait to hear about.

Hope everyone has a wonderful January, I look forward to sharing my experiences when I get back!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
