RSS

[Interim part I] Joshua Tree, CA is now posted

02 Oct


Check it out under the Expeditions tab or click here

Go look! seriously though, go look.

Also, with my posts i am going to link funny/epic outdoors videos to encourage a following while I get this going.. here is the first one:

 
 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “[Interim part I] Joshua Tree, CA is now posted

  1. Gretchen Driesenga

    3 October 2011 at 12:16 AM

    Hey Nate – Do you have a fishbowl lense for your camera? Some of your pictures look like they have that. Sweet site! I’m excited to visit it often. 🙂

     
  2. Nathan Menkveld

    3 October 2011 at 12:22 AM

    I do not, I was using a really cheap camera that messed up a lot of photos, the ones I used are the ones that turned out (for better or worse). I recently purchased a new camera though so after I get done with my backlogged trips my pictures will cease to have the effect.

     

Leave a Reply

 
